|
Website Login
Search

FNF's title insurance expertise is legendary and we love to share it with our Agents. Have a look or listen to our industry related publications or contact a member of our industry leading agency team.

The Experts

While we are committed to providing you with quality products and services in an ever-changing business world, we are also dedicated to our employees. FNF Family of Companies is also committed to the idea that our employees are our greatest asset. By creating a positive and supportive work environment, we have been able to foster a strong foundation that assures integrity and financial stability. We strive to continue our own internal education so that we may pass that knowledge along to you. If you need us, we are here to help.


Jump to an office below:


Birmingham Office >
(Supporting Alabama, Arkansas, & Mississippi)



BIRMINGHAM OFFICE

(supporting Alabama, Arkansas, & Mississippi)

Underwriting Counsel

 

 

 

Underwriting Counsel

Commercial Coordinators

 

Holly Brown

 

Holly Brown

Commercial Coordinator / Counsel
Direct: (205) 868-1006
h.brown@fnf.com

 

Stefanie Comer

 

Stefanie Comer

Escrow Officer
Office: (205) 980-7485
stefanie.comer@ctt.com

 

Shelly Barrett

 

Shelly Barrett

Title Officer
Direct: (205) 572-4311
shelly.barrett@fnf.com

Agency Administrator

Sandra Miller

Sandra Miller

Agency Administrator
Office: (205) 980-7485
sandra.miller@ctt.com

Rhonda Pate

Rhonda Pate

Agency Administrator
Office: (205) 980-7485
rhonda.pate@ctt.com

LOUISIANA OFFICE

Louisiana Agency Management

Lindsey Long

Lindsey Long

Agency Manager
Cell: (225) 202-0471
lindsey.long@fnf.com

Brian Ellis

Brian Ellis

Agency Manager
Cell: (504) 377-6668
brian.ellis@fnf.com

Kim Roig

Kim Roig

Agency Manager
Cell: (504) 495-8631
kim.roig@fnf.com

Louisiana Underwriting Counsel

Louisiana Agency Administration;

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Twitter YouTube