|
Website Login
Search

FNF's title insurance expertise is legendary and we love to share it with our Agents. Have a look or listen to our industry related publications or contact a member of our industry leading agency team.


The Experts

While we are committed to providing you with quality products and services in an ever-changing business world, we are also dedicated to our employees. FNF Family of Companies is also committed to the idea that our employees are our greatest asset. By creating a positive and supportive work environment, we have been able to foster a strong foundation that assures integrity and financial stability. We strive to continue our own internal education so that we may pass that knowledge along to you. If you need us, we are here to help.


Our Leadership

Ross Wagner

Ross Wagner

Region Agency Manager
Office: (888) 859-1364
ross.wagner@fnf.com

Agency Representatives

Kevin Fiet

Kevin Fiet

Agency Sales Manager
Office: (888) 859-1364
kevin.fiet@fnf.com
States Served: AK, AZ, CA, ID, NV, OR, WA, GU

Daniel Solomon

Daniel Solomon

Agency Representative
Office: (720) 440-4555
daniel.solomon@fnf.com
States Served: CO, MT, UT, WY

Agency Support

Kathleen Gollob

Kathleen Gollob

Agency Adminstrative Support
Office: (206) 628-5694
kathleen.gollob@fnf.com
States Served: AK, WA, OR

Norma Haglund

Norma Haglund

Agency Adminstrative Support
Office: (602) 257-2751
norma.haglund@fnf.com
States Served: AZ, CA, NV

Cheryl Pattison

Cheryl Pattison

Agency Adminstrative Support
Office: (888) 859-1364
cheryl.pattison@fnf.com
States Served: CO, GU, ID, MT, UT, WY

Agency Underwriting

Allan Knight

Allan Knight

Agency Underwriting Counsel
Office: (208) 376-0224
Allan.Knight@fnf.com
States Served: AK, ID, WY

Dwight Helmer

Dwight Helmer

Agency Underwriting Counsel
Office: (619) 295-7332
Dwight.Helmer@fnf.com
States Served: AZ, CA, CO, GU, NV, UT

Steve Wood

Steve Wood

State Underwriting Counsel
Office: (303) 889-8052
swood@fnf.com
States Served: CO, UT

Gregg Colbo

Gregg Colbo

Agency Underwriting Counsel
Office: (360) 876-0739
Gregg.Colbo@fnf.com
States Served: MT, WA

Sean Holland

Sean Holland

Underwriting Counsel
Office: (206) 628-5641
sean.holland@fnf.com
States Served: MT, WA

Avi Miron

Avi Miron

Underwriting Counsel
Office: (213) 438-4404
avi.miron@fnf.com
States Served: GU

Justin Carter, David Green, John LaVeille

Justin Carter, David Green, John LaVeille

Underwriting Counsel oregon.underwriting@ctt.com
States Served: OR

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Twitter YouTube