|
Website Login
Search

FNF's title insurance expertise is legendary and we love to share it with our Agents. Have a look or listen to our industry related publications or contact a member of our industry leading agency team.


The Experts

While we are committed to providing you with quality products and services in an ever-changing business world, we are also dedicated to our employees. FNF Family of Companies is also committed to the idea that our employees are our greatest asset. By creating a positive and supportive work environment, we have been able to foster a strong foundation that assures integrity and financial stability. We strive to continue our own internal education so that we may pass that knowledge along to you. If you need us, we are here to help.


Leadership

Mark Comstock, Esq

Mark Comstock, Esq

VP, State Director & Counsel
Office: (401) 450-3823
Cell: (401) 578-7253
Mark.Comstock@fnf.com

John A. Comery, Esq.

John A. Comery, Esq.

VP, State Manager & Counsel
Office: (401) 450-3739
Cell: (401) 328-4362
John.Comery@fnf.com

Michael B. Mellion, Esq.

Michael B. Mellion, Esq.

VP, Manager & Counsel
Office: (401) 450-3807
Michael.Mellion@fnf.com

Agency Representatives

Maureen Cimbron

Maureen Cimbron

Agency Rep
Office: (401) 450-3754
Cell: (401) 290-8159
Maureen.Cimbron@fnf.com

Maria DaSilva

Maria DaSilva

VP, Agency Rep
Office: (401) 450-3743
Cell: (401) 595-3240
Maria.DaSilva@fnf.com

Kristen Gabriele

Kristen Gabriele

Agency Rep
Office: (401) 450-3738
Kristen.Gabriele@fnf.com

Underwriting

John A. Comery, Esq.

John A. Comery, Esq.

VP, State Manager & Counsel
Office: (401) 450-3739
Cell: (401) 328-4362
John.Comery@fnf.com

Mark Comstock, Esq

Mark Comstock, Esq.

VP, State Director & Counsel
Office: (401) 450-3823
Cell: (401) 578-7253
Mark.Comstock@fnf.com

 Monique Desormier, Esq

Monique Desormier, Esq.

AVP, Agency Counsel (MA Bar Member)
Office: (401) 450-3758
Monique.Desormier@fnf.com

Elliott W. Durfee

Elliott W. Durfee

Commercial Underwriter
Office: (401) 450-3747
Elliott.Durfee@fnf.com

Rebecca Gomes

Rebecca Gomes

Search Program Manager/Underwriter
Office: (401) 450-3762
Rebecca.Gomes@fnf.com

Michael B. Mellion, Esq.

Michael B. Mellion, Esq.

VP, Manager & Counsel
Office: (401) 450-3807
Michael.Mellion@fnf.com

Jeffrey C. Meyer, Esq

Jeffrey C. Meyer, Esq.

Underwriting Counsel
Office: (401) 450-3729
Cell: (401) 528-9682
Jeff.Meyer@fnf.com

Christine Sturtevant, Esq

Christine Sturtevant, Esq.

Underwriter (CT & RI Bar Member)
Direct: (401) 450-3728
Cell: (401) 595-2540
Christine.Sturtevant@fnf.com

Linda M. Tessman, Esq.

Linda M. Tessman, Esq.

AVP, Underwriting Counsel
Office: (401) 450-3740
Cell: (401) 406-0731
Linda.Tessman@fnf.com

Ann-Marie Widmann

Ann-Marie Widmann

Commercial Underwriter
Office: (401) 450-3821
Ann.Widmann@fnf.com

Support

Renee Ducharme

Renee Ducharme


Bookkeeping Supervisor
Office: (401) 450-3746
Renee.Ducharme@fnf.com

Shae Thibault

Shae Thibault

Title Operations Assistant & Agency Support
Office: (401) 450-3805
Shae.Thibault@fnf.com

Title Plant / Production

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Twitter YouTube