|
Website Login
Search
>

Chicago Title and Commonwealth Land Title's title insurance expertise is legendary and we love to share it with our Agents. Have a look or listen to our industry related publications or contact a member of our industry leading agency team.

 

The Experts

 

CTIC/CLTIC Pennsylvania Agency is the premier partner for independent agents seeking the finest in title insurance brands and services. Comprised of the nation's largest and most respected title insurance and escrow service companies, FNF's underwriters issue more title insurance policies than any other company in the United States.

Download Our Office Contact List Here.

 

Our Leadership

Our Eastern PA Underwriting Counsel

Derek Ferace

Derek Ferace

Vice President, Regional Counsel
Direct: 412-904-6827
derek.ferace@fnf.com

Kathleen McAdams

Kathleen McAdams

Vice President, State Underwriting Counsel
Office: (215) 875-4153
kathleen.mcadams@fnf.com

Jim DiStefano

Jim DiStefano

Vice President, Senior Underwriter
Office: (215) 241-6329
jim.distefano@fnf.com

Jon Effner

Jon Effner

Vice President, Senior Underwriting Counsel
Cell: (302) 245-5249
jon.effner@fnf.com

Chris Martin

Chris Martin

Assistant Vice President, Agency Underwriter
Direct: (267) 773-5055
Cell: (267) 872-2552
chris.martin@fnf.com

Kevin Tuliszewski

Kevin Tuliszewski

Vice President, Underwriting Counsel
Direct: (215) 875-4174
kevin.tuliszewski@fnf.com

Tom Zengel

 

    Thomas Zengel

Assistant Vice President, Underwriting Counsel
Office: (215) 875-4172
thomas.zengel@fnf.com

Our Western PA Underwriting Counsel

Andy Yingling

Andy Yingling

Vice President, Underwriting Counsel
Direct: (412) 904-6823
Cell: (412) 760-7081
nyingling@fnf.com

Steve DiPasquale

Steve DiPasquale

Assistant Vice President, Underwriting Counsel
Direct: (412) 904-6848
stephen.dipasquale@fnf.com

Maria Miksich

Maria Miksich

Underwriting Counsel
Office: (412) 904-6892
Cell: (814) 591-0253
maria.miksich@fnf.com

Kevin Tuliszewski

Kevin Tuliszewski

Vice President, Underwriting Counsel
Direct: (215) 875-4174
kevin.tuliszewski@fnf.com

Our Agency Representatives

Our Agency Support

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Twitter YouTube