|
Website Login
Search

FNF's title insurance expertise is legendary and we love to share it with our Agents. Have a look or listen to our industry related publications or contact a member of our industry leading agency team.


The Experts

FNF Family of Companies - New Jersey Agency is the premier partner for independent agents seeking the finest in title insurance brands and services.  Comprised of the nation's largest and most respected title insurance and escrow service companies, FNF's underwriters issue more title insurance policies than any other company in the United States.


Our Leadership

Lisa Aubrey

Lisa Aubrey, CTP

Vice President
NJ State Agency Manager
Office: (732) 545-1138
Cell: (732) 336-0807
lisa.aubrey@fnf.com

Rich Cannan

Rich Cannan

Executive Vice President
Divisional Manager
Office: (215) 241-6109
Cell: (727) 902-9599
richard.cannan@fnf.com

Underwriting Counsel

Andrew Pitman

Andrew Pitman, Esq., CTP

Vice President
NJ State Counsel
Office: (732) 545-1176
Cell: (862) 210-5053
andrew.pitman@fnf.com

Nancy Koch

Nancy Koch, Esq., CTP

Vice President
Underwriting Counsel
Office: (732) 545-1176
Cell: (908) 227-7551
nancy.koch@fnf.com

Ryan Trought

Ryan Trought, Esq.

Assistant Vice President
Underwriting Counsel
Office: (732) 545-1197
Cell: (732) 608-4824
ryan.trought@fnf.com

Gary Ham,

Gary Ham, Esq.

Vice President
Regional Counsel
Office: (973) 827-0963
Cell: (201) 274-6103
gary.ham@fnf.com

Larry Fineberg

Larry Fineberg, Esq., CTP

Senior Vice President
Claims Liaison Counsel
Office: (732) 545-1174
Cell: (732) 690-2620
larry.fineberg@ctt.com

Business Consultants

Anthony Bocco

Anthony Bocco

Business Consultant
Office: (732) 545-1160
Cell: (732) 299-4623
anthony.bocco@fnf.com

Susan Rienstra

Susan Rienstra

Business Consultant
Office: (732) 545-1181
Cell: (609) 495-4393
susan.rienstra@fnf.com

Amelia Savad

Amelia Savad

Business Consultant
Office: (732) 545-1184
Cell: (609) 212-8986
amelia.savad@fnf.com

Rick Wilson

Rick Wilson, CTP

Senior Vice President
Office: (732) 545-1003
Cell: (973) 525-0261
rick.wilson@fnf.com

Agency Support

Maureen Crowley

Maureen Crowley, CTP

Assistant Vice President
Agency Support Manager
Office: (732) 545-1172
Cell: (908) 902-2475
maureen.crowley@fnf.com

Susan Andolora

Susan Andolora

Senior Policy Auditor
Supervisor
Office: (732) 545-1022
Cell: (732) 713-4716
susan.andolora@ctt.com

Susan Ney

Susan Ney

Agency Administrative Manager
Office: (732) 545-1229
Cell: (732) 598-8433
susan.ney@fnf.com

Sam Holler

Sam Holler

Administrative Assistant
Office: (732) 545-1003
Cell: (908) 278-9456
samantha.holler@fnf.com

Ashley Allgyer

Ashley Allgyer

Regional Marketing Director
Office: (267) 773-5060
Cell: (610) 880-3615
ashley.allgyer@fnf.com

Sarah Lambert

Sarah Lambert

Vice President
Regional Quality Assurance Manager
Cell: (203) 494-0944
sarah.lambert@fnf.com

Casey Vogel

Casey Vogel

Assistant Vice President
Regional Training Specialist
Cell: (267) 481-4072
casey.vogel@fnf.com

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Twitter YouTube