|
Website Login
Search

FNF's title insurance expertise is legendary and we love to share it with our Agents. Have a look or listen to our industry related publications or contact a member of our industry leading agency team.


The Experts

At Chicago / Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company we have unsurpassed experience and know-how to service all your title insurance needs. Our office can handle transactions on a local and national level, from simple to complex multi-state matters, and everything in-between. With not only acknowledged local and region strength and expertise, we also have the largest national title insurance company behind us – Fidelity National Financial. We are proud to be part of a company that was chosen by Forbes as one of the “World’s Best Companies” and “Best Managed Companies in America” and is also included in the “Platinum 400” and the “Fortune 500” lists. Our recognized strength and expertise defines us as the number one title insurance company to turn to for all your title insurance needs.


Our Leadership

Thomas Flynn

Thomas Flynn

Vice President and MA State Manager
Office: (617) 790-2116
Cell: (617) 347-0146
Fax: (617) 542-8647
thomas.flynn@fnf.com

Richard Urban

Richard Urban

Vice President and MA State Counsel
Office: (617) 790-2115
Fax: (617) 542-8647
richard.urban@fnf.com

Virginia Wynne

Virginia Wynne

Vice President and Operations Manager
Office: (617) 790-2117
Cell: (617) 922-5476
Fax: (617) 542-8647
virginia.wynne@fnf.com

Our Underwriting Team

Richard Urban

Richard Urban

Vice President and MA State Counsel
Office: (617) 790-2115
Fax: (617) 542-8647
richard.urban@fnf.com

Patrick Walsh

J. Patrick Walsh

Regional Counsel
Office: (617) 790-2111
Fax: (617) 542-8647
patrick.walsh@fnf.com

Lynne Murphy Breen

Lynne Murphy Breen

Senior Underwriting & Agency Counsel
Office: (617) 790-2114
Fax: (617) 542-8647
lynne.murphy@fnf.com

David Buczkowski

David Buczkowski

Underwriting Counsel
Office: (617) 790-2123
Fax: (617) 542-8647
david.buczkowski@fnf.com

Kristi Kaufman

Kristi Kaufman

Underwriting Counsel
Office: (617) 790-2112
Fax: (617) 542-8647
kristi.kaufman@fnf.com

Sara Ann Supple

Sara Ann Supple

Underwriting Counsel
Office: (617) 790-2127
Fax: (617) 542-8647
sara.supple@fnf.com

Donna Truex

Donna Truex

Underwriting Counsel
Office: (617) 790-2137
Fax: (617) 542-8647
donna.truex@fnf.com

Susan Walsh

Susan Walsh

Underwriting Counsel
Office: (617) 790-2118
Fax: (617) 542-8647
susan.walsh@fnf.com

Our Underwriting - Springfield Office

James Bodurtha

James Bodurtha

Senior Underwriting Counsel
Office: (413) 209-3130
Fax: (413) 731-7379
james.bodurtha@fnf.com

Stephen Leecock

Stephen Leecock

Underwriting Counsel
Office: (413) 209-3131
Fax: (413) 731-7379
stephen.leecock@fnf.com

Our Agency Representatives

Maryann Thompson

Maryann Thompson

Major Accounts Executive
Office: (617) 790-2136
Cell: (617) 549-7978
Fax: (617) 542-8647
maryann.thompson@fnf.com

Debra Martino

Debra Martino

Agency Representative
Office: (617) 790-2120
Cell: (617) 877-5623
Fax: (617) 542-8647
debra.martino@fnf.com

Nancy Brady

Amy Russo

Agency Representative
Office: (617) 790-2138
Cell: (781) 351-1043
Fax: (617) 542-8647
amy.russo@fnf.com

Amy Russo

Nancy Brady

Agency Representative - Springfield Office
Office: (413) 737-8812
Cell: (413) 313-4694
Fax: (413) 731-7379
nancy.brady@fnf.com

Our Operations / Agency Support Team

Virginia Wynne

Virginia Wynne

Vice President and Operations Manager
Office: (617) 790-2117
Cell: (617) 922-5476
Fax: (617) 542-8647
virginia.wynne@fnf.com

Eduardo Abreau

Eduardo Abreu

Premium Coordinator - Chicago
Office: (617) 790-2126
Cell: Fax: (617) 542-8647
eduardo.abreu@fnf.com

Deborah Bortolotti

Deborah Bortolotti

Agency Coordinator
Office: (617) 790-2129
Cell: Fax: (617) 542-8647
deborah.bortolotti@fnf.com

Devon Buczkowski

Devon Buczkowski

Agency Assistant / Back Title Support
Office: (617) 790-2128
Cell: Fax: (617) 542-8647
devon.buczkowski@fnf.com

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Twitter YouTube