|
Website Login
Search

OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Our agency leadership team is unmatched in experience in the real estate and title insurance industry. Professional and dedicated, committed to excellence. Please feel free to contact us.

Andi Stroud

Andi Stroud

Vice President and Georgia State Manager
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (404) 419-3208
Cell: (404) 915-8259
Fax: (404) 671-8591
Andi.Stroud@cticga.com

Hilary Fentress

Hilary Fentress

Vice President and Georgia State Counsel
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (404) 419-3226
Cell: (404) 353-8147
Fax: (404) 671-8591
Hilary.Fentress@cticga.com

Michael Cotton

Michael Cotton

Vice President and Georgia Agency Sales Manager
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (404) 419-3228
Cell: (470) 303-8795
Fax: (404) 671-8591
Michael.Cotton@cticga.com

SusanVanderMeer

Susan Vander Meer

Vice President, Title Production and Escrow Manager
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (770) 325-4810
Cell: (678) 580-7497
Fax: (404) 671-8591
Susan.VanderMeer@cticga.com

Steve Darden

Steve Darden

Vice President, GA Support Manager
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (678) 533-1825
Cell: (770) 862-7543
Fax: (404) 671-8591
Steve.Darden@cticga.com

OUR UNDERWRITERS

We have 6 talented underwriters who are dedicated to promptly servicing your underwriting needs. The size and strength of our underwriting team significantly enhances our ability to serve YOUR needs better than any of our competitors. You can depend on a quick response time and reasonable risk analysis to your underwriting issues. Our underwriting team is also available for onsite CLE instruction and staff training which can be tailored to suit your real estate practice.

Hilary Fentress

Hilary Fentress

Vice President and Georgia State Counsel
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (404) 419-3226
Cell: (404) 353-8147
Fax: (404) 671-8591
Hilary.Fentress@cticga.com

David Gordon

David Gordon

Vice President and Underwriting Counsel
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (678) 533-1829
Cell: (770) 354-6772
Fax: (404) 671-8591
David.Gordon@cticga.com

David Swan

David S. Swan

Vice President and Underwriting Counsel
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (404) 419-3238
Cell: (404) 295-4328
Fax: (404) 671-8591
Dave.Swan@cticga.com

MichaelPowers

Michael Powers

Assistant Vice President and Underwriting Counsel
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (404) 419-3212
Cell: (404) 782-8381
Fax: (404) 671-8591
Michael.Powers@cticga.com

Susan Vander Meer

Susan Vander Meer

Vice President, Title Production and Escrow Manager
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (770) 325-4810
Cell: (678) 580-7497
Fax: (404) 671-8591
Susan.VanderMeer@cticga.com

Rhee McCallum

Rhee McCallum

Underwriting Associate
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (404) 419-3223
Cell: (404) 416-5187
Rhee.McCallum@cticga.com

OUR SALES & MARKETING TEAM

Professional and dedicated, our agency account executives are always available by phone or email. Please do not hesitate to contact them with any questions you may have about becoming an agent for Chicago Title and Commonwealth Land Title.

Bart Miller

Bart Miller

Assistant Vice President and Agency Account Executive
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (678) 533-1824
Cell: (678) 938-7323
Fax: (404) 671-8591
Bart.Miller@cticga.com

Hallie Roberts

Hallie Roberts

Assistant Vice President and Agency Account Executive
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (404) 419-3215
Cell: (404) 576-3613
Fax: (404) 671-8591
Hallie.Roberts@cticga.com

Missy Robinson

Missy Robinson

Vice President and Agency Account Executive
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (404) 419-3210
Cell: (404) 805-9752
Fax: (404) 671-8591
Missy.Robinson@cticga.com

Josh Williams

Joshua Williams

Assistant Vice President and Agency Account Executive
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (404) 419-3213
Cell: (404) 859-1360
Fax: (404) 671-8591
Joshua.Williams@cticga.com

OUR AGENCY SUPPORT TEAM

Our agency management and agency account executive team is unmatched in experience in the real estate and title insurance industry. Professional and dedicated, our agency account executives are always available by phone or email. Please do not hesitate to contact them with any questions you may have about becoming an agent for Chicago Title and Commonwealth Land Title.

Serena Smith

Serena Smith

Senior Agency Administrator - Accounting
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (770) 325-4805
Cell: (404) 545-551
Fax: (404) 671-8591
Serena.Smith@cticga.com

Shane Alexander

Shane Alexander Jones

Agency Administrator
Office: (404) 419-3230
Direct: (404) 419-3200
Cell: (678) 993-7396
Fax: (404) 671-8591
Shane.Alexander@cticga.com

Kim Jones

Kim Jones

State and Regional Administrative Assistant
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (404) 419-3232
Cell: (678) 237-3566
Fax: (404) 671-8591
KimJones@fnf.com

KristiHernandez

Kristi Hernandez

Receptionist and Title Plant Administrator
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (404) 419-3200
Cell: (404) 372-0014
Fax: (404) 671-8591
Kristi.Hernandez@cticga.com