|
Website Login
Search

OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Our agency leadership team is unmatched in experience in the real estate and title insurance industry. Professional and dedicated, committed to excellence. Please feel free to contact us.

Andi Stroud

Andi Stroud

Vice President and Georgia State Manager
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (404) 419-3208
Cell: (404) 915-8259
Fax: (404) 671-8591
Andi.Stroud@cticga.com

Hilary Fentress

Hilary Fentress

Vice President and Georgia State Counsel
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (404) 419-3226
Cell: (404) 353-8147
Fax: (404) 671-8591
Hilary.Fentress@cticga.com

Missy Robinson

Missy Robinson

Vice President and Georgia Agency Sales Manager
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (404) 419-3210
Cell: (404) 805-9752
Fax: (404) 671-8591
Missy.Robinson@cticga.com

Steve Darden

Steve Darden

Vice President, GA Support Manager
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (678) 533-1825
Cell: (770) 862-7543
Fax: (404) 671-8591
Steve.Darden@cticga.com

OUR UNDERWRITERS

We have 6 talented underwriters who are dedicated to promptly servicing your underwriting needs. The size and strength of our underwriting team significantly enhances our ability to serve YOUR needs better than any of our competitors. You can depend on a quick response time and reasonable risk analysis to your underwriting issues. Our underwriting team is also available for onsite CLE instruction and staff training which can be tailored to suit your real estate practice.

Hilary Fentress

Hilary Fentress

Vice President and Georgia State Counsel
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (404) 419-3226
Cell: (404) 353-8147
Fax: (404) 671-8591
Hilary.Fentress@cticga.com

David Gordon

David Gordon

Vice President and Underwriting Counsel
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (678) 533-1829
Cell: (770) 354-6772
Fax: (404) 671-8591
David.Gordon@cticga.com

David Swan

David S. Swan

Vice President and Underwriting Counsel
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (404) 419-3238
Cell: (404) 295-4328
Fax: (404) 671-8591
Dave.Swan@cticga.com

Rhee McCallum

Rhee McCallum

Assistant Vice President and Underwriter
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (404) 419-3223
Cell: (404) 416-5187
Rhee.McCallum@cticga.com

Crystal Baker

Crystal Chastain Baker

Assistant Vice President and Underwriting Counsel
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (404) 419-3231
Cell: (404) 416-9245
Crystal.Baker@cticga.com

Micah Ripley

Micah Ripley

Assistant Vice President and Underwriting Counsel
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (404) 419-3212
Cell: (404) 408-8984
Micah.Ripley@cticga.com

OUR SALES & MARKETING TEAM

Professional and dedicated, our agency account executives are always available by phone or email. Please do not hesitate to contact them with any questions you may have about becoming an agent for Chicago Title and Commonwealth Land Title.

Bart Miller

Bart Miller

Vice President and Agency Account Executive
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (678) 533-1824
Cell: (678) 938-7323
Fax: (404) 671-8591
Bart.Miller@cticga.com

Missy Robinson

Missy Robinson

Vice President and Georgia Agency Sales Manager
Office: (404) 303-6300
Direct: (404) 419-3210
Cell: (404) 805-9752
Fax: (404) 671-8591
Missy.Robinson@cticga.com

Erin Nations J.D.

Erin Nations

Assistant Vice President and Agency Account Executive
Cell: (404) 576-3613
Fax: (404) 671-8591
Erin.Nations@cticga.com



TITLE AND ESCROW TEAM

Our experienced Title and Escrow Team are here to support our Agents and Approved Attorneys with their title and escrow needs.

OUR AGENCY SUPPORT TEAM

Our agency management and agency account executive team is unmatched in experience in the real estate and title insurance industry. Professional and dedicated, our agency account executives are always available by phone or email. Please do not hesitate to contact them with any questions you may have about becoming an agent for Chicago Title and Commonwealth Land Title.